Pinicon Place
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Build a support system with people who understand.

Alzheimer's Association caregiver support groups, conducted by trained facilitators, are a safe place for caregivers, family and friends of persons with dementia to develop a support system; exchange practical information on caregiving challenges and possible solutions; talk through issues and ways of coping; share feelings, needs and concerns; and learn about community resources.

This program is presented to you by the Alzheimer's Association East Central Iowa Chapter. For more information, please contact the Alzheimer's Association East Central Iowa Chapter at 319-294-9699.

alz.org