Anamosa Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Deb Oldham, President

Anamosa Dental Associates


Kylie McDonell, Vice-President

Citizens Bank


Traci Worcester, Treasurer

F&M Bank


Katie Gombert

Pinnacle Realty


Duane Mosser

Giggle Juice Liquor Station


Scott Minzenmeyer

Recreational Motorsports


Phil Bailey

Jones Regional Medical Center


Casi Strube

Anamosa Care Center


Chuck Bildstein

Chelsey's Dream Foundation


Mallory Lacy

Coldwell Bankers Hedges Realty


Kari Dearborn

Eitland Tax & Accounting


LeeAnna Boone

Executive Director